Conference Co-Chairs

Professor Ranjith Dissanayake
Conference Co-Chair
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Peradeniya
Email: ranjith@fulbrightmail.org
Professor Priyan Mendis
Conference Co-Chair
Dept. of Infrastructure Eng.
University of Melbourne
Email: pamendis@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Anura Nanayakkara
Conference Co-Chair
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Moratuwa
Email: sman@uom.lk
Professor Kolita Weerasekera
Conference Co-Chair
Department of Civil Engineering
The Open University of Sri Lanka (OUSL)
Email: kolitaw@gmail.com
Professor Sudhira De Silva
Conference Co-Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Ruhuna
Email: sudhira@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Eng. Shiromal Fernando
Conference Co-Chair
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
Email: shiromalfdo@yahoo.com
Dr. Chaminda Konthesingha 
Conference Co-Chair
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Engineering 
University of Jayawardenapura 
Email:konthesingha@sjp.ac.lk

Conference Manager

Dr. Pradeep Gajanayake
Department of Biosystems Technology
Faculty of Technology
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Email:manager@kandyconference.org
Virtual, In-person and Hybrid Conference
This is default text for notification bar