Prof. Ranjith Dissanayake
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
ranjith@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Priyan Mendis
The University of Melbourne,
Australia
pamendis@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Thishan Jayasinghe
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
thishan@uom.lk
Prof. Anura Nanayakkara
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
sman@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. Kolitha Weerasekara
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
kswee@ou.ac.lk
Prof. Janaka Ruwanpura
University of Calgary,
Canada
janaka@ucalgary.ca
Prof. Sudeera De Silva
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
sudhira@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Prof. Mohan Kumaraswamy

The University of Hong Kong
mohan@hku.hk
Prof. Nelson Lam
The University of Melbourne, Australia
ntkl@unimelb.edu.au
Prof. Rupa Purasinghe
California State University,
USA
rpurasi@calstatela.edu
Prof. Nimal Seneviratne
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
nimals@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Nimal Rajapakse
Sri Lanka Institute of
Information Technology
nimal.ra@sliit.lk
Prof. Dilanthi Amaratunga
The University of Huddersfield,
UK
d.amaratunga@hud.ac.uk
Prof. Anthony Waas

University of Michigan, USA
awaas@umich.edu
Prof. Leelalanda Rajapaksha
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
lraja@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. KPP Pathirana
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
kpp@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Sujeeva Setunge
RMIT University,
Australia
sujeeva.setunge@rmit.edu.au
Prof. Srikanth Venkatesan
RMIT University,
Australia
srikanth.venkatesan@rmit.edu.au
Prof. Ben Basnayake
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
benb@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. KDW Nandalal
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
kdwn@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Chintha Jayasinghe
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
chintha@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Prof. Parakrama Kurunaratne
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
dpkaru@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Rajib Basu Malick
Worcester Polytechnic Institute,
USA
rajib@wpi.edu
Prof. Shameen Jinadasa
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
shamj@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. JJ Wijetunga
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
jjw@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Prof. KAS Susantha
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
samans@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. SB Weerakoon
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
sbweera@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Ken Kawamoto
Saitama University,
Japan
kawamotoï¼ mail.saitama-u.ac.jp
Prof. Atula Senaratne
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
atulas@pdn.ac.lk
Prof. Sudath Siriwardane
University of Stavanger,
Norway
sasc.siriwardane@uis.no
Prof. Liyanage Athapattu
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
bcliy@ou.ac.lk
Associ. Prof. Upul Attanayake
Western Michigan University,
USA
upul.attanayake@wmich.edu
Associ. Prof. Mohammad Arif Kamal
Aligarh Muslim University,
India
architectarif@rediffmail.com
Associ. Prof. Dilum Fernando
The University of Queensland,
Australia
dilum.fernando@uq.edu.au
Dr. Chaminda Bandara
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
csbandara@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Asela Kulatunga
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
aselakk@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Supun Jayasinghe
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
supun0chamara@gmail.com
Dr. Panduka Neluwala
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
pandukaneluwala@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Pradeep Gajanayake
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Sri Lanka
pradeepgajanayake@sjp.ac.lk
Dr Subashi De Silva
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
subashi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Kasun Wijesundara
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
kalmithkush@yahoo.com
Dr. Udaya Dissanayake
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
udaya@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Udeni Nawagamuwa
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
udeni@uom.lk
Dr K Karunananda
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
pakar@ou.ac.lk
Dr. Ravindra Jayaratne
University of East London,
UK
r.jayaratne@uel.ac.uk
Dr. Behzad Nematollahi
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
bnematollahi@swin.edu.au
Dr. Lakshika Udamulla
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
lakshika0807@hotmail.com
Dr. Thushara Priyadarshana
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
mspri@ou.ac.lk
Dr. Laksiri Pradeep
The Open University
of Sri Lanka
thanthirige.lp@gmail.com
Dr AMRG Athapaththu
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
athapaththu2000@yahoo.com
Dr. Anuruddha Karunaratne
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
akk@pdn.ac.lk
Dr CS Kalpage
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
csk@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Chamindu Deepagoda
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
chaminduk@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Chandana Siriwardhena
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
chandanas@uom.lk
Dr. CK Pathirana
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
chin@civil.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Dhammika Abeykoon
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
dammikaaj@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Hiran Yapa
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
hdy@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Kumari Gamage
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
kgamage@uom.lk
Dr. M Danthurebandara
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
mdanthurebandara@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. N Nanayakkara
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
nadee173@yahoo.com
Dr. Nisal Abheetha
University of Kentucky,
USA
abheetha.peiris@uky.edu
Dr. Nuwan Dias
The University of Huddersfield,
UK
N.Dias@hud.ac.uk
Dr. Prasanna Gunawardena
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
sdgspg@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Pujitha Dissanayake
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
pujitha@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Samith Buddika
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
samithbuddika@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. SB Wijekoon
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
sbw@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Chamila Gunasekara
RMIT University,
Australia
chamila.gunasekara@rmit.edu.au
Dr. Primal Fernando
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
wpd@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Sujeewa Wimalasena
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
sujeewa@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. JMRS Appuhamy
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
ruwan@is.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Deepthi Udakara
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
deepthiu@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. NH Priyankara
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
nadeej@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Chaminda Tushara
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
tusharac@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. LC Kurukulasuriya
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
chank@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. S. K. Wickramasinghe
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
vskw@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. MCM Nasvi
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
nasvimcm@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. SK Navaratnarajah
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
navask@eng.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. WCTK Gunawardana
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
chandimag@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. TM Rengarasu
University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
rengarasu@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Nishara Fernando
University of Colombo,
Sri Lanka
nishara.fernando@soc.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. Nanda Gunawardena
Sri Lanka Technological Campus, Sri Lanka
nandag@sltc.ac.lk
Dr. HMYC Mallikarachchi
University of Moratuwa,
Sri Lanka
yasithcm@uom.lk
Dr. Sathiparan Navaratnarajah
University of Jaffna,
Sri Lanka
sakthi@eng.jfn.ac.lk
Eng. Shiromal Fernando
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat Sri Lanka
shiromalfdo@yahoo.com
Ms. Kamani Sylva
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
kamanisylva@pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Lekha Bakmeedeniya
University of Peradeniya,
Sri Lanka
lekhab@pdn.ac.lk

Virtual, In-person and Hybrid Conference
This is default text for notification bar